Skip to content

June 27, 2012

Star light star bright
will I take my life tonight?
will I end this game I play
and stop this pain I feel today?

Twinkle twinkle little knife
through my wrist and take my life
bleed the blood and drain the heart
that broke the day that we did part

Mary had a little blade
who’s steel was sharp and fine
and every time that Mary sliced
the blood would pour like wine

Hickory dickory dock
the pistol I did cock
one bullet through the eye
to silence my cry
and my heart would finally stop

Humpty dumpty jumped off a cliff
smashed his face and died in a whiff
all the king’s women and all the king’s men
laughed at humpty once again

Hey diddle diddle
I slashed up my middle
and jump off the top floor
I fell to my death
and…

View original post 22 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

